God’s QB

I refer to Arizona Cardinals QB Kurt Warner as “God’s QB” for two reasons. First, because he nearly saved my fantasy football team this year after I lost Tom Brady in the first game. Second, and far more importantly, is that Kurt Warner, like former Colts’ coach Tony Dungy, is a man of faith and impeccable character in a high-profile, high-stress job. Check out this ESPN article on Warner’s life of good deeds.

While my heart is set on an all-Pennsylvania Super Bowl this year, I’ll also be rooting for Kurt Warner.

Leave a Reply

